Ask Baidu to searchTianchang Fushi Security Protection Products Co., Ltd.The official website key words find us!

0550 7666066
More
Recommended products

What is the correct and comfortable adjustment helmet

What is the correct and comfortable adjustment helmet

words:[big][middle][Small] 2018/6/8 10:51:26    hits:    

       What is the correct and comfortable adjustment helmet

       The renovation of houses and the construction of a large number of new buildings, the personal safety of everyone on the construction site must be protected by helmets. Working 8 hours a day, we also ensure that the safety of each helmet is safe under the safety of each construction worker. This is the correct adjustment method for the safety helmet that the helmet manufacturer explained to you today.

       1, the adjustment of the face screen

       The face screen provides protection against thermal shock, impact, sharp objects and jets. The adjustment of the face screen can be positioned by manually pulling up or down. The movement resistance of the face screen can be adjusted (increasing or decreasing the resistance) by rotating the knob in the forward or reverse direction of the left hand side of the helmet.

       2, standard cap lining adjustment

       The head circumference size adjustment medicine pulls the caps out of the cap and holds the five quick tightening straps by hand. Adjust the head circumference to ensure it is at a 30 degree angle (for maximum safety and comfort, it is recommended to adjust your helmet to an angle of 20 to 30 degrees from the vertical). Repeat the adjustment procedure in this step until the helmet fits the size of the head as much as possible to ensure that the helmet is secured to the head. The height adjustment adjusts the wearing height of the helmet by changing the depth of the guide belt. The depth of the guide strip can be adjusted by sliding the two quick tension straps through the rear aperture of the neck.

       3, the adjustment of the lower jaw

       The adjustment of the lower jaw needs to first lock the automatic buckle, and use the adjustable side buckle of the lower jaw support to adjust the position of the lower jaw. Then tighten the lower chin rest, but do not overtighten to avoid discomfort in the head. If necessary, slide the lower chin strap so that the lower chin rest is in the middle position. Adjust the tightness of the back by sliding the straps on both sides. To check that the helmet has been properly adjusted, perform the following steps: Relax the chin strap, then tilt the head forward and the helmet will not fall off easily. The screen should not touch the nose.

       4, the adjustment of safety goggles

       Safety goggles (depending on the model) provide eye protection against impact and spray. Adjustment can be made by using the moving lever on the right hand side of the helmet.

       5, ratchet bracket adjustment

       Generally, the ratchet bracket is available in three sizes, namely S small, M medium, and L large. The adjustment of the ratchet bracket needs to be adjusted according to the specific head shape of the user. The height adjustment can be adjusted by setting the depth of the guide belt. The depth of the guide strip can be set by sliding the two quick tension straps through the holes in the back of the interface.

       The helmet is an important guarantee for protecting everyone's personal safety. I hope that everyone has a correct attitude towards it.

返回上一步
打印此页
[UP]
Online Service
关注你附近

Hotline

0550-7662299

       201806071541309433.jpg
0550-7662299

请百度搜索天长市富实安全防护用品有限公司官方网站关键词找到我们!

18655016588

怎样才是正确舒适的调节安全帽

怎样才是正确舒适的调节安全帽

文字:[大][中][小] 2018/6/8 10:51:26    浏览次数:    

怎样才是正确舒适的调节安全帽

       房屋的改造和大量的楼盘新建,建筑工地每个人的人身安全就得靠安全帽来保障。每天工作8小时左右我们在保证每个建筑工人人身安全下还要确保安全帽在使用是的舒适程度,这就是安全帽生产厂家今天给大家讲解的关于安全帽的正确调节舒适度方法。

       1、面屏的调节

       面屏提供面部对于热冲击,撞击,尖锐物体和喷射物体的防护。面屏的调节可以通过手动向上或下方拉动进行定位。面屏的移动阻力可以通过对头盔左手侧的旋钮的正向或反向旋转来调节(增大或减小阻力)。

       2、标准型帽衬调节

       头围尺码的调节药将帽箍全部拉出帽壳,用手握住五个快速拉紧带。根据头围进行调节,以确保其在30度角的位置(为了得到**大程度的安全和舒适性,建议将您的安全帽调节为与垂直方向成20至30度角。)。以此步骤重复调节操作,直至将头盔尽可能的适合头部的尺码,确保将安全帽固定在头部。高度的调节就将头盔的佩戴高度可以通过改变引导带的深度来调节。通过对两根穿过颈部后孔的快速拉紧带的滑动可以调节引导带深度。

       3、下颏托的调节

       下颏托的调节需要先锁住自动扣,使用下颏托支撑器的可调节侧面的扣夹,调节下颏带的位置。然后拉紧下颏托,但不要过紧,以免造成头部佩戴不适。如果需要,滑动下颏带,使下颏托位于中间位置。通过滑动两侧的带子,调节后部的松紧程度。为了检查头盔是否已经正确地被调节,可进行下列步骤进行检测:放松下颏带,然后将头前倾,头盔不容易脱落。面屏不应接触到鼻子。

       4、安全护目镜的调节

       安全护目镜(取决于具体型号)提供眼部对于撞击和喷射物的防护。调整时可通过利用头盔右手侧的搬动杆进行调节。

       5、棘齿式支架调节

       一般棘齿式支架有三种尺码可选,即S小号,M中号,L大号。棘齿式支架的调节需要根据使用者的具体头型进行调节。其高度的调整可以通过设定引导带的深度来调节。通过对两根穿过接口背面的孔的快速拉紧带的滑动可以设定引导带的深度。

       安全帽是在保护大家人身安全的重要保障,希望大家对之的、有一个正确的态度。


返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
在线客服
关注你附近

销售热线

0550-7662299

       201806071541309433.jpg
0550-7662299